Salmon Poke

img_20160307_215433

Salmon Poke:

  • 1 1/2 cup Raw Salmon, cubed
  • half a cucumber, cubed
  • 1/3 chopped red onion
  • half an avocado, cubed
  • reduced soysauce (just boil soysauce and sugar 1:1 ratio and let it cool in the fridge)
  • seaweed sprinkles

Directions:

  1. Freeze the salmon overnight and thaw during the day before dinner, as a safety precaution
  2. Combine all the ingredients and let sit for 20-30min

Enjoy!

One thought on “Salmon Poke

  1. That looks amazing. I love salmon and am always looking for ways to season it creatively – I normally use cayenne, salt, pepper, and paprika with garlic butter. I have lots of similar recipes on my blog as well (though I mostly like to bake). Your recipe looks delicious, and I love the photography and your writing! Thank you for sharing and I can’t wait to see some future posts!

Leave a Reply

