DIY Harry Potter Puppet Pals

Have you seen Harry Potter Puppet Pals on youtube yet?  I love it, and I still laugh every time. My friend loves it even more than me, I think she’s contributed about 1million views to this. If you haven’t seen it yet…. here:

It’s quite easy, I sewed the face on to match the video, but I cheated with glue on the smaller details. It took a few days to do, but soooo very worth it, and to watch my friend …. a 24 yr old, put on a puppet show. HA!

PhotoGrid_1386915849577_resized

One thought on “DIY Harry Potter Puppet Pals

Leave a Reply

