Bahama Mama & Gold Sparkle tips

20131103_224646_resized

Essie – Bahama Mama & Craft glitter from Dollarama.

I just painted my nails with 2 coats of Bahama Mama and i waited about 1 minute to let the Nail polish get tacky, but not fully dry. I then used a small paint brush and dabbed it with the Glitter. No need to used anything to stick the glitter onto my brush. The glitter was so fine enough for that. I sparsely started in the middle of my nail, and made it more concentrated closer to the tip. I just sealed it in with a clear top coat afterwards. I love the Bahama Mama with any type of gold contrast! This type is perfect for any Winter parties!

One thought on “Bahama Mama & Gold Sparkle tips

  1. Pingback: Essie Bahama Mama | LondonBlueBird

Leave a Reply

